The Unigames Committee

2017 committee

Taylor Home

Vice President
Liam "Laird" Spence

Edward Kammann

Benjamin Slusarczyk

Gavin Tay Fernandez

Fresher Rep
Emily Schofield

Ordinary Committee Members
Donald Sutherland
Alaura Evans
Tom Handley

Immediate Past President
Ruisi Chen

To contact committee, email to unigames-commitee[@]guild[.]uwa[.]edu[.]au

Thanks to everone who came to the AGM to elect the new committee, and the many proxy votes of those that didn't come.
We'll do our best to make 2017 a good year for Unigames.